Amit Kumar


Ph.D. Cornell University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Network Management

Advisor: Jon Michael Kleinberg


Pal, ArindamIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2012

According to our current on-line database, Amit Kumar has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73523 for the advisor ID.