Weijing Wang


Ph.D. Cornell University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation and Modeling in Bivariate Survival Analysis

Advisor: Martin Timothy Wells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Wei-HwaNational Chiao Tung University2006
Chen, Chien-HaoNational Chiao Tung University2007
Emura, TakeshiNational Chiao Tung University20071
Hsieh, Jin-JianNational Chiao Tung University2006
Kor, Chew-TengNational Chiao Tung University2008
Li, BowenNational Chiao Tung University2014
Su, Chien-LinNational Chiao Tung University2015

According to our current on-line database, Weijing Wang has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73510 for the advisor ID.