Charles Elliot McCulloch


Ph.D. Cornell University 1980 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Douglas Sherman Robson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekele, IsaacCornell University1991
Hernandez-Suarez, CarlosCornell University1997
Lin, HaiqunCornell University2000
Lynn, HenryCornell University1995

According to our current on-line database, Charles McCulloch has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73490 for the advisor ID.