Brenda MacGibbon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rabhi, YassirMcGill University2012
Wu, ChunzhangMcGill University1997

According to our current on-line database, Brenda MacGibbon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73382 for the advisor ID.