Javier Cilleruelo



Advisor: Antonio Córdoba Barba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberto Trujillo, CarlosUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19981
Jiménez-Urroz, JorgeUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1995
Tesoro, RafaelUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2016
Vinuesa, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2010
Zumalacárregui, AnaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2015

According to our current on-line database, Javier Cilleruelo has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73361 for the advisor ID.