Vadim Schechtman


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1979 Russia

Advisor: Evgenii Solomonovich Golod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binh, Bui VanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2014
Brillon, LauraUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2017
Cohen-Aptel, VeroniqueUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2012
Sebbar, AbdellahState University of New York at Stony Brook19974

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Schechtman has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73319 for the advisor ID.