Constance van Eeden


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Testing and Estimating Ordered Parameters of Probability Distribution

Advisor: David van Dantzig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moore, MarcUniversité de Montréal19714
LePage, YvesUniversité de Montréal197215
Dionne, LouiseUniversité de Montréal1975
Labelle, DenisUniversité de Montréal1975
Boulanger, AlainUniversité de Montréal1979
Tardif, P. SergeUniversité de Montréal19797
Charras, AlecUniversité de Montréal1980
Dufour, RobertUniversité de Montréal1982
Baghagha, L.Université de Montréal1983
Colin, DominiqueUniversité de Montréal1984
Froda, SoranaUniversité de Montréal19843
Meloche, JeanUniversité de Montréal1989
Larocque, DenisUniversité de Montréal1997

According to our current on-line database, Constance van Eeden has 13 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73217 for the advisor ID.