Jean Meunier


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait Hamou Cheriet, FaridaUniversité de Montréal1996
Guimond, AlexandreUniversité de Montréal2000
Imbert, BernardUniversité de Montréal1999
Roy, SebastienUniversité de Montréal1999

According to our current on-line database, Jean Meunier has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73124 for the advisor ID.