Guy Lapalme


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Une implantation efficace de l'ordonnancement conditionnel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jean Vaucher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bélanger, LucUniversité de Montréal2006
Boufaden, NarjèsUniversité de Montréal2005
de Mattos Pinto Coelho, ElianaUniversité de Montréal1998
Dridi, HoussemUniversité de Montréal2014
El Iraki, AbdelhamidUniversité de Montréal1989
Farzindar, AtefehUniversité de Montréal2005
Fasciano, MassimoUniversité de Montréal1996
Foster, GeorgeUniversité de Montréal2002
Gagnon, MichelUniversité de Montréal1993
Genest, Pierre-ÉtienneUniversité de Montréal2013
Giroux, SylvainUniversité de Montréal1993
Hadouche, FadilaUniversité de Montréal2011
Jridi, JamelUniversité de Montréal2014
Kosseim, LeilaUniversité de Montréal19955
Lamontagne, LucUniversité de Montréal2004
Major, FrançoisUniversité de Montréal1990
Malenfant, BrunoUniversité de Montréal2017
Malenfant, JacquesUniversité de Montréal1990
Mouine, MohamedUniversité de Montréal2014
Potvin, Jean-YvesUniversité de Montréal1987
Rousseau, DanielUniversité de Montréal1995
Saggion, HoracioUniversité de Montréal20002
Salah, AzizUniversité de Montréal2002
Senteni, AlainUniversité de Montréal19891
Tourigny, NicoleUniversité de Montréal19941
Turcotte, MarcelUniversité de Montréal19951
Tutin, AgnèsUniversité de Montréal1992
Vaudry, Pierre-LucUniversité de Montréal2017

According to our current on-line database, Guy Lapalme has 28 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73098 for the advisor ID.