Pierre Perron


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing in Time Series Regression with a Unit Root

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ng, SerenaPrinceton University19932
Vogelsang, TimothyPrinceton University19936
Vodounou, CosmeUniversité de Montréal1997
Rodriguez, GabrielUniversité de Montréal2000
Zhu, XiaokangBoston University2001
Qu, ZhongjunBoston University2005
Yabu, TomoyoshiBoston University2005
Deng, AiBoston University2006
Kejriwal, MohitoshBoston University20071
Zhou, JingBoston University2008
Yamamoto, YoheiBoston University2009
Zhang, YunpengBoston University2009
Oka, TatsushiBoston University2010
McCloskey, AdamBoston University20111
Ren, LinxiaBoston University2011
Chun, SungjuBoston University2012
Shi, WendongBoston University2013
Xu, JiawenBoston University2013
Chang, Seong YeonBoston University2014
Hou, JieBoston University2014
Chen, MingliBoston University2015
Dutta, AparnaBoston University2015
Casini, AlessandroBoston University2019

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Perron has 23 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73094 for the advisor ID.