Mario Marchand


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drouin, AlexandreUniversité Laval2019
Germain, PascalUniversité Laval20151
Hadjifaradji, SaeedUniversity of Ottawa2000
Lacasse, AlexandreUniversité Laval2010
Lacoste, AlexandreUniversité Laval2015
Roy, Jean-FrancisUniversité Laval2018
Shah, MohakUniversity of Ottawa2006
Shanian, SaraUniversité Laval2012

According to our current on-line database, Mario Marchand has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73000 for the advisor ID.