M. Shridhar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, JunUniversity of Windsor1995
Liang, SuUniversity of Windsor1996

According to our current on-line database, M. Shridhar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72950 for the advisor ID.