Purna N. Kaloni


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Qiao, ZongchunUniversity of Windsor1999
Sabin, GaryUniversity of Windsor1975
Venkatasubramanian, SomasundharUniversity of Windsor2000

According to our current on-line database, Purna Kaloni has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72946 for the advisor ID.