Kirk Eugene Lancaster


Ph.D. Oregon State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Temperate Fundamental Solutions with Support in a Nonsalient Cone

Advisor: Bent Edvard Petersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almefleh, HasanWichita State University2003
Khanfer, AmmarWichita State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Kirk Lancaster has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72823 for the advisor ID.