Christian Pötzsche


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Langsame Mannigfaltigkeiten dynamischer Gleichungen auf Maßketten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Bernd Aulbach
Advisor 2: Peter Eris Kloeden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarset, ChristianAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2020
Huynh, HuyAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2022
Kalkan, AbdullahAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2021
Russ, EvamariaAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt2016

According to our current on-line database, Christian Pötzsche has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72666 for the advisor ID.