Brad George Osgood


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Univalence in Multiply-Connected Domains

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuaqui, MartinStanford University19904
Hamilton, EthanStanford University2012
Srinivasan, BalajiStanford University2006
Wu, WilliamStanford University2010

According to our current on-line database, Brad Osgood has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7265 for the advisor ID.