Mostafa I. Abd-El-Barr


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghatraju, LakshmikanthUniversity of Saskatchewan1997
Roy, KanadUniversity of Saskatchewan1995

According to our current on-line database, Mostafa Abd-El-Barr has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72552 for the advisor ID.