Brian Leslie Maurice Wyvill

Ph.D. University of Bradford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Computer Graphics Language
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Wesley Stephenson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloomenthal, JulesUniversity of Calgary1995
Fedenczuk, LeonUniversity of Calgary1996
Jepp, PaulineUniversity of Calgary2007
Lemos, RobsonUniversity of Calgary2004
Liang, XikunUniversity of Calgary2002
Wisernig, EduardUniversity of Victoria2020
Zhang, HongwenUniversity of Calgary1996
Zuk, TorreUniversity of Calgary2008

According to our current on-line database, Brian Wyvill has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72496 for the advisor ID.