Fritz Kobold

Dr. h.c. Technische Universität München 1956 Germany

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Läuchli, PeterETH Zürich195979
Schenk, AntonETH Zürich1972

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Kobold has 2 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72253 for the advisor ID.