Randy Rudolf Sitter


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Resampling Procedures for Complex Survey Data

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bingham, DerekSimon Fraser University19999
Lin, ChunfangSimon Fraser University20082
Loeppky, JasonSimon Fraser University2004
Wu, ChangbaoSimon Fraser University19999

According to our current on-line database, Randy Sitter has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72232 for the advisor ID.