Albert Abraham Michelson


Advisor 1: Hermann Ludwig Ferdinand von Helmholtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gale, HenryThe University of Chicago19025
Millikan, RobertColumbia University1895412

According to our current on-line database, Albert Michelson has 2 students and 419 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72170 for the advisor ID.