James J. Little


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1985 Canada

Advisor: Robert James Woodham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandari, EsfandiarUniversity of British Columbia1996
Boyd, JeffreyUniversity of British Columbia1994
Harrison, JasonUniversity of British Columbia2001
Hoey, JesseUniversity of British Columbia20041
Lu, JipingUniversity of British Columbia1997
Scharein, RobertUniversity of British Columbia1998

According to our current on-line database, James Little has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72124 for the advisor ID.