Weichang Du


Ph.D. University of Victoria 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Indexical Parallel Programming

Advisor: William Wilfred Wadge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashari, MahdiUniversity of New Brunswick2018
Ben Hamed, KhaledUniversity of New Brunswick2008
Ensan, FaezehUniversity of New Brunswick2011
Fani, HosseinUniversity of New Brunswick2019
Noorian, MahdiUniversity of New Brunswick2017

According to our current on-line database, Weichang Du has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72070 for the advisor ID.