Chyan Yang

Ph.D. University of Washington 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Multiguage Architectures

Advisor: Lawrence Snyder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chao-JungNational Chiao Tung University2008
Chen, Liang-ChuNational Chiao Tung University2006
Chen, Wen-DenNational Chiao Tung University1996
Chen, Yung-RayNational Chiao Tung University2008
Fu, Chen-HuaNational Chiao Tung University2001
Fu, Guey-LanNational Chiao Tung University2005
Hsiao, Chun-HuaNational Chiao Tung University2010
Hsu, Fang-MingNational Chiao Tung University1999
Huang, Jen-BorNational Chiao Tung University2000
Hung, Shiu-WanNational Chiao Tung University2003
Jiang, SeanNational Chiao Tung University2003
Jin, Bih-HuangNational Chiao Tung University2002
Lai, Chih-SungNational Chiao Tung University2001
Liao, Hsien JyhNational Chiao Tung University2009
Liu, JohnNational Chiao Tung University2007
Lo, WoeiNational Chiao Tung University2008
Lu, WenNational Chiao Tung University2006
Lu, Yu-YangNational Chiao Tung University2003
Niu, Han-JenNational Chiao Tung University2008
Peng, TsuYiNational Chiao Tung University2005
Pu, Hsiao-TiehNational Chiao Tung University2002
Su, Yi-fenNational Chiao Tung University2009
Tseng, Shun-Yao2011
Wang, Qui-YingNational Chiao Tung University2009
Wang, Tsung-ChengNational Chiao Tung University2006
Wu, Chia-ChunNational Chiao Tung University2007
Yang, Keng-ChiehNational Chiao Tung University2009
Yen, Hsueh-ChuanNational Chiao Tung University2006
Yen, RebeccaNational Chiao Tung University2002

According to our current on-line database, Chyan Yang has 29 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72005 for the advisor ID.