Arun K. Somani


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chung-HoUniversity of Washington1993
Sangireddy, RamaIowa State University2003
Wittenbrink, CraigUniversity of Washington1993

According to our current on-line database, Arun Somani has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71940 for the advisor ID.