Yong-Tao Zhang


Ph.D. Brown University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Structured and Unstructured Weighted ENO Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Chi-Wang Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, TianUniversity of Notre Dame2015
Liu, YuanUniversity of Notre Dame2012
Lu, DongUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Machen, MichaelUniversity of Notre Dame2017
Miksis, ZacharyUniversity of Notre Dame2022
Tsybulnik, ErnieUniversity of Notre Dame2023
Wu, LiangUniversity of Notre Dame2016
Zhu, JianfengUniversity of Notre Dame2010
Zhu, XiaozhiUniversity of Notre Dame2021

According to our current on-line database, Yong-Tao Zhang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71826 for the advisor ID.