Adriano A. de Moura


Ph.D. Universidade Estadual de Campinas 2003 Brazil

Advisor 1: Alcibiades Rigas
Advisor 2: Pavel Ilyich Etingof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bianchi, AngeloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Brito, MatheusUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2015
Calixto, LucasUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2015
Macedo, TiagoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Martins, VictorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Pereira, FernandaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014

According to our current on-line database, Adriano de Moura has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71798 for the advisor ID.