Andrew John Parkes


Ph.D. University of London 1983 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Peter C. West

Ph.D. University of Oregon 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lifted Search Engines for Satisfiability

Advisor 1: Matthew L. Ginsberg
Advisor 2: John S. Conery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marecek, JakubUniversity of Nottingham2011
Muklason, AhmadUniversity of Nottingham2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Parkes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71752 for the advisor ID.