Amr A. Sabry


Ph.D. Rice University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Formal Relationship between Direct and Continuation-Passing Style Optimizing Compilers: A Synthesis of Two Paradigms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Makarov, YevgeniyIndiana University2006
James, RoshanIndiana University2013
Swords, CameronIndiana University2019
Rose, RobertIndiana University2020
Chen, Chao-HongIndiana University2021
Choudhury, VikramanIndiana University2023

According to our current on-line database, Amr Sabry has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71743 for the advisor ID.