Shanshuang Yang


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasiextremal Distance Domains and Quasiconformal Reflections

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brania, AbdelkrimEmory University2000
Choi, EricEmory University2012
Kanarsky, MargaritaEmory University2000

According to our current on-line database, Shanshuang Yang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7171 for the advisor ID.