Philip George Howlett


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1971 Australia
Dissertation: Approximation to Summable Functions

Advisor: James Henry Michael

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jarrad, GeoffUniversity of South Australia
Jiaxing, ChengUniversity of South Australia1997
Avrachenkov, KonstantinUniversity of South Australia199921
Pudney, PeterUniversity of South Australia20006
Piantadosi, JuliaUniversity of South Australia2004
Rosenberg, KathrineUniversity of South Australia2004
Vu, XuanUniversity of South Australia2006
Thredgold, JaneUniversity of South Australia2007
Haynes, PaulUniversity of South Australia2009
Zakaria, RoslinazairimahUniversity of South Australia2009
Mackenzie, ScottUniversity of South Australia2011
Wadhawan, InduUniversity of South Australia2013

According to our current on-line database, Philip Howlett has 12 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71549 for the advisor ID.