Kai Meng Tan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Small Defect Blocks of Symmetric Group Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Stuart Martin


Low, Aaron Yi RuiNational University of Singapore2021

According to our current on-line database, Kai Meng Tan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71476 for the advisor ID.