Arogyaswami J. Paulraj

Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology Delhi India

Advisor 1: Pavaguda Venkata Indiresan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chang, Chih-YuanStanford University1995
Gerlach, DerekStanford University1995
Naguib, AymanStanford University1996
Talwar, ShilpaStanford University1996
Vanderveen, MichaelaStanford University1997
Liang, Jen-WeiStanford University1998
Ng, BoonStanford University1998
Heath, Jr., RobertStanford University200193
Mudulodu, SriramStanford University2001
Sampath, HemanthStanford University2001
Sandhu, SumeetStanford University2002
Gore, DhananjayStanford University2003
Nabar, RohitStanford University20031
Roh, WonilStanford University2003
Banerjee, DebaragStanford University2004
Al-Naffouri, TareqStanford University20054
Oteri, OghenekomeStanford University2005
Oyman, OzgurStanford University2005
Stauffer, ErikStanford University2006
Vu, MaiStanford University2006
Yoon, EunchulStanford University2006
Emami, SeyedStanford University2007

According to our current on-line database, Arogyaswami Paulraj has 22 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71446 for the advisor ID.