Chan-Young Park


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy Groups of Automorphism Groups of some Seifert Fiber Spaces

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Youn HeeKyungpook National University2003
Jeong, Myeong-JuKyungpook National University2001
Lee, Sang YoulKyungpook National University1996
Seo, MyoungsooKyungpook National University1999

According to our current on-line database, Chan-Young Park has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7141 for the advisor ID.