Mark Jon Walters


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ramsey Theory, Discrepancy Theory and Related Areas

Advisor: William Timothy Gowers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behague, NatalieUniversity of London2020
Falgas-Ravry, VictorUniversity of London20122

According to our current on-line database, Mark Walters has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71402 for the advisor ID.