Gerard John Murphy

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Archimedean Banach Algebras

Advisor 1: George A. Reid

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Creedon, TadhgUniversity College Cork1995
Abodayeh, KamaleldinUniversity College Cork1998
Badi, AdelNational University of Ireland, Cork2005

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Murphy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71364 for the advisor ID.