Daniel Delbourgo


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Archimedean L-Series at Non-Ordinary Primes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Henry Coates

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilmore, HamishUniversity of Waikato2020
Peters, LloydMonash University2014
Qin, ChaoUniversity of Waikato2019
Sim, DavidUniversity of Nottingham2009
Smith, PaulUniversity of Nottingham2005
Ward, ThomasUniversity of Nottingham2009

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Delbourgo has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71335 for the advisor ID.