Nir Friedman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling Beliefs in Dynamic Systems

Advisor: Joseph Yehuda Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barash, YosephHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
El-Hay, TalHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Elidan, GalHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Habib, NaomiHebrew University of Jerusalem2012
Jaimovich, ArielHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Kaplan, TommyHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Nachman, IftachHebrew University of Jerusalem2004
Ninio, MatanHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Novershtern, NoaHebrew University of Jerusalem2011
Pe'er, DanaHebrew University of Jerusalem2003
Yassour, MoranHebrew University of Jerusalem2012

According to our current on-line database, Nir Friedman has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71323 for the advisor ID.