Michael Robert Genesereth


Ph.D. Harvard University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automated Consultation for Complex Computer Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Joel Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chirkova, RadaStanford University20021
Duschka, OliverStanford University1998
Geddis, DonaldStanford University1995
Greiner, RussellStanford University198511
Hsu, Jane Yung-jenStanford University1991
Nourbakhsh, IllahStanford University19961
Rosenschein, JeffreyStanford University198613
Roy, HowardStanford University1995
Russell, StuartStanford University198757
Sikka, VishalStanford University1996
Subramanian, DevikaStanford University19891

According to our current on-line database, Michael Genesereth has 11 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71203 for the advisor ID.