David Everett Rumelhart


Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effects of Interpresentation Intervals on Performance in a Continuous Paired-Associate Task
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Committee chairman: William Kaye Estes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Palmer, StephenUniversity of California, San Diego19747
Cunningham, JamesUniversity of California, San Diego1976
Samuel, ArthurUniversity of California, San Diego19792
Gibbs, RaymondUniversity of California, San Diego1980
Perlman, GaryUniversity of California, San Diego1982
Jordan, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego1985261
Tomlinson, Jr., MaxUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Weigend, AndreasStanford University1991
Todd, PeterStanford University1992
Martin, BenjaminStanford University1993
Rosen, DanielStanford University1993
Engel, StephenStanford University1995
Monheit, MarkStanford University1995
Matan, OferStanford University1996
Olds, ElizabethStanford University1996
Fleming, MichaelStanford University1997
Kurtz, KennethStanford University1997
Kritayakirana, KongStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, David Rumelhart has 18 students and 288 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71201 for the advisor ID.