Douglas A. Wolfe


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1969 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costello, PatriciaThe Ohio State University1983
Gemayel, NaderThe Ohio State University2010
Kohlschmidt, JessicaThe Ohio State University2009
Millen, BrianThe Ohio State University2001
Schechtman, EdnaThe Ohio State University1980
Stark, GregoryThe Ohio State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Wolfe has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71196 for the advisor ID.