Piotr Hajlasz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1994 Poland
Dissertation: Approximation of Sobolev Mappings

Advisor: Bogdan Bojarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francos, GregoryUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Liu, ZhuominUniversity of Pittsburgh2012
Lupu, CezarUniversity of Pittsburgh2018
Malekzadeh, SoheilUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Mirra, JacobUniversity of Pittsburgh2018
Zhou, XiaodanUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Zimmerman, ScottUniversity of Pittsburgh2017

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Hajlasz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71147 for the advisor ID.