David A. Herron


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conformally Invariant Metrics and the Geometry of Uniform Domains

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freeman, DavidUniversity of Cincinnati2009
Julian, Poranee KhongkhaUniversity of Cincinnati2012
Ruth, HarryUniversity of Cincinnati2008
Sullivan, TheresaUniversity of Cincinnati2000

According to our current on-line database, David Herron has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7106 for the advisor ID.