Rainald K. Bauer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schmidt, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin1983
Spiegel, BernhardTechnische Universität Berlin1984

According to our current on-line database, Rainald Bauer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70803 for the advisor ID.