Hari Bercovici


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of $C_0$ Operators

Advisor: Carl Mark Pearcy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lau, Ko-HinIndiana University1994
Pata, VittorinoIndiana University19944
Zucchi, AdeleIndiana University1994
Smotzer, ThomasIndiana University1995
Zheng, XiaojunIndiana University1995
Kovac, RaimundoIndiana University1996
Prunaru, BebeIndiana University1998
Kostov, StoykoIndiana University2001
Belinschi, SerbanIndiana University20053
Kim, Yun-SuIndiana University2006
Yavuz, OnurIndiana University2006
Wang, Jiun-ChauIndiana University2008
Shonia, GiorgiIndiana University2010
Williams, JohnIndiana University2011
Clouatre, RaphaelIndiana University2013
Huang, Hao-WeiIndiana University2013
Zhong, PingIndiana University2014
Timko, Edward J.Indiana University2017
Shi, YiIndiana University2019
Thompson, BradyIndiana University2020
Zhou, CongIndiana University2020

According to our current on-line database, Hari Bercovici has 21 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7075 for the advisor ID.