Anatoli Iambartsev

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1999 Russia
Dissertation: Random Walks in Changing Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Vadim Alexandrovich Malyshev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gannon, MarkUniversidade de São Paulo2017
González Navarrete, ManuelUniversidade de São Paulo2015

According to our current on-line database, Anatoli Iambartsev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70716 for the advisor ID.