Kyung Bai Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seifert Relatives of Flat Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shin, JoonkookThe University of Oklahoma1992
Byun, TaechangThe University of Oklahoma2011
Thuong, ScottThe University of Oklahoma2014

According to our current on-line database, Kyung Lee has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7051 for the advisor ID.