Vladas Sidoravicius


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Method of Stochastic Quantization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Vadim Alexandrovich Malyshev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aymone, MarcoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2013
de Lima, BernardoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada20032
dos Santos, RenatoUniversiteit Leiden2012
Hilario, MarceloInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2011
Pimentel, LeandroInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2004
Rolla, LeonardoInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2008

According to our current on-line database, Vladas Sidoravicius has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70459 for the advisor ID.