Arunava Banerjee


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Phase-Space Dynamics of Systems of Spiking Neurons

Advisor: Haym Hirsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fisher, NicholasUniversity of Florida2010
Gates, AmiUniversity of Florida2008
Kumar, RitwikUniversity of Florida2009
Meng, HailongUniversity of Florida2006
Ramaswamy, VenkatakrishnanUniversity of Florida2011
VanderKraats, NathanUniversity of Florida2009

According to our current on-line database, Arunava Banerjee has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70295 for the advisor ID.