Ulrich Johannes Kremer


Ph.D. Rice University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Data Layout for Distributed Memory Machines

Advisor 1: Ken W. Kennedy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hom, JerryRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Hsu, Chung-HsingRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Hu, ChunlingRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Woithe, HansRutgers University, New Brunswick2014

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Kremer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70226 for the advisor ID.